Alamo Industrial Spanish Site

Home | About Us | Tradeshows | Careers | Industry Links | Contact Us       
Spanish Site
 
ProductsCutting HeadsTRAXX™RFRidgeRunner™NJPAFind a DealerSafetyManualsVideosDealer Log-In  
space space
space Support Team
space Feedback Form
space  
space Address:
Alamo Industrial
1502 East Walnut Street
Seguin, TX 78155
space  
space Map &
Driving Directions
space  
space Phone:   800-882-5762
space Fax:       800-242-5266
space  
           support@alamo-industrial.com
space  
space
Contact Us   >  Customer Support Team Assignments

 

Ian Burden
President
830-372-9536
iburden@alamo-group.com

Brian Billeaudeaux
Division Controller
830-372-9629
bbilleaudeaux@alamo-group.com

John Grooms
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
830-372-9682
jgrooms@alamo-group.com

 
^Top

National Sales Manager

Doug Baker
830-305-7001
dbaker@alamo-group.com
^Top

Territory Sales Managers

AL, IN, KY, LA, MD, MS, OH, TN, VA, WV
Brian Dunleavy
830-305-2295
bdunleavy@alamo-group.com

CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
Frank Hernandez
830-832-6353
fhernandez@alamo-group.com

OK, NM, TX, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Caribbean
Jimmy Garcia
830-560-6463
jgarcia@alamo-group.com

FL, GA, MI, NC, SC,
Canada except British Columbia
Mike Pereny
830-305-2673
mpereny@alamo-group.com

AZ, CA, NV, OR, WA, British Columbia
Curtis Craig
830-491-7772
ccraig@alamo-group.com

AR, CO, IA, ID, IL, KS, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, SD, UT, WI, WY
Steven Guhr
830-832-1776
sguhr@alamo-group.com

^Top

Manager, Customer General Services

Mary Andrews
830-372-9663
mandrews@alamo-group.com
^Top

Customer Service, Parts, Technical Support, & Warranty Representatives

AK, CA, CT, DE, GA, HI, IL, IN, IA, LA, MI,
MN, MO, NH, OH, RI, SD, WI, WY, Canada
Thomas “T.C.” Augustine
830-372-9583 or ext 1583
taugustine@alamo-group.com

AR, NJ, MS, NM, NY, OK, PA, SC, TX,
Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Chile, Mexico, New Zealand,
Puerto Rico, Sweden, Trinidad, Virgin Islands
Jill Sandidge
830-372-9602 or ext 1602
jsandidge@alamo-group.com

AL, AZ, CO, DC, FL, ID, KS, KY, MA, MD,
ME, MT, ND, NC, NE, NV, OK, OR, TN, UT,
VT, VA, WA, WV
Darrel Quesada
830-372-9551 or ext 1551
dquesada@alamo-group.com

 
^Top

Sales & Marketing Representatives

Jason Edwards
Sales Administrator
830-372-9594 or ext 1594
jedwards@alamo-group.com

Nathan Moczygemba
Product Rep
830-372-9637 or ext 1637
nmoczygemba@alamo-group.com

Margaret Sanchez
Product Rep
830-372-9558 or ext 1558
msanchez@alamo-group.com

Oscar Valdes
Marketing Assistant
830-372-9646 or ext 1646
ovaldes@alamo-group.com

^Top

Credits, Returns, Invoice Inquiries

Anna Guttierez
Supervisor
830-372-9512
aguttierez@alamo-group.com

 
^Top

Accounting

Coryelle Smith, CPA
Cost & Credit Accountant
ext 1576
csmith@alamo-group.com

 
^Top
Home | About Us | Tradeshows | Careers | Industry Links | Contact Us

Products | Cutting Heads | TRAXX™RF | RidgeRunner™ | NJPA | Find a Dealer
Safety | Manuals | Videos | Dealer Log-In
 
Phone: 800-882-5762    Fax: 800-242-5266    Address: Alamo Industrial   1502 East Walnut Street   Seguin, TX 78155

Copyright © 2010 ALAMO INDUSTRIAL®   All Rights Reserved.   Terms of Use Agreement  |  Privacy Policy  |  CA Supply Chains Act