Alamo Industrial Spanish Site

Home | About Us | Tradeshows | Careers | Industry Links | Contact Us       
Spanish Site
 
ProductsTRAXX™RFNJPAFind a DealerSafetyManualsVideosDealer Log-In  
space space
space Support Team
space Feedback Form
space  
space Address:
Alamo Industrial
1502 East Walnut Street
Seguin, TX 78155
space  
space Map &
Driving Directions
space  
space Phone:   800-882-5762
space Fax:       800-242-5266
space  
           support@alamo-industrial.com
space  
space
Contact Us   >  Customer Support Team Assignments

 

Ian Burden
President
830-372-9536
iburden@alamo-group.com

Brian Billeaudeaux
Financial Controller
830-372-9629
bbilleaudeaux@alamo-group.com

^Top

National Sales Manager

Doug Baker
830-305-7001
dbaker@alamo-industrial.com
^Top

Territory Sales Managers

IN, KY, MD, MS, NC, OH, SC, TN, VA, WV
Brian Dunleavy
830-305-2295
bdunleavy@alamo-industrial.com

CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
Frank Hernandez
830-832-6353
fhernandez@alamo-group.com

OK, NM, TX, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Trinidad
Jimmy Garcia
830-560-6463
jgarcia@alamo-group.com

AR, IA, IL, KS, MN, MO, NE, WI
Noel Petit
830-832-1776
npetit@alamo-industrial.com

AL, CO, FL, GA, LA, MI, Canada Except British Columbia
Mike Pereny
830-305-2673
mpereny@alamo-industrial.com

AZ, CA, NV, OR, WA, British Columbia Canada
Jason Wellar
830-491-7772
jwellar@alamo-industrial.com


^Top

Manager, Customer General Services

Mary Andrews
830-372-9663
mandrews@alamo-group.com
^Top

Customer Service, Parts, & Technical Support Representatives

AK, AZ, CT, DE, FL, HI, IL, IN, KY, MA, MI,
MD, NC, ND, NV, OH, OK, SD, WV, Canada
Darrel Quesada
830-372-9551 or ext 1551
dquesada@alamo-group.com

AL, CO, GA, IA, ID, KS, MN, MS, NE, NM, RI, SC, TN, UT, WI, WY
Stephanie McCabe
830-372-9625 or ext 1625
smccabe@alamo-group.com

MO, MT, NH, VA, VT
Margaret Sanchez
830-372-9558 or ext 1558
msanchez@alamo-group.com

AR, CA, LA, ME, NJ, NY, OR, PA, TX, WA, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Chile, Mexico, New Zealand, Puerto Rico, Sweden, Trinidad &Tobago, Virgin Islands Jill Sandidge
830-372-9602 or ext 1602
jsandidge@alamo-group.com

^Top

Sales & Marketing Representatives

John Wright
Product Rep
830-372-9517 or ext 1517
jwright@alamo-group.com

Nathan Moczygemba
Product Rep
830-372-9637 or ext 1637
nmoczygemba@alamo-group.com

Kim Koenig
Product Coordinator
ext 1594
kkoenig@alamo-group.com

Jason Delgado
Product Rep
ext 1632
jdelgado@alamo-group.com

^Top

Credits, Returns, Invoice Inquiries

Anna Guttierez
Supervisor
830-372-9512
aguttierez@alamo-group.com

 
^Top

Accounting

Zane Whitworth
Credit Manager
830-372-9574
zwhitworth@alamo-group.com

 
^Top
Home | About Us | Tradeshows | Careers | Industry Links | Contact Us

Products | TRAXX™RF | NJPA | Find a Dealer | Safety | Manuals | Videos | Dealer Log-In
 
Phone: 800-882-5762    Fax: 800-242-5266    Address: Alamo Industrial   1502 East Walnut Street   Seguin, TX 78155

Copyright © 2010 ALAMO INDUSTRIAL®   All Rights Reserved.   Terms of Use Agreement  |  Privacy Policy