Alamo Industrial Spanish Site

Home | About Us | Tradeshows | Careers | Industry Links | Contact Us       
Spanish Site
 
ProductsTRAXX™RFNJPAFind a DealerSafetyManualsVideosDealer Log-In  
space space
space Support Team
space Feedback Form
space  
space Address:
Alamo Industrial
1502 East Walnut Street
Seguin, TX 78155
space  
space Map &
Driving Directions
space  
space Phone:   800-882-5762
space Fax:       800-242-5266
space  
           support@alamo-industrial.com
space  
space
Contact Us   >  Customer Support Team Assignments

 

Ian Burden
President
830-372-9536
iburden@alamo-group.com

Brian Billeaudeaux
Financial Controller
830-372-9629
bbilleaudeaux@alamo-group.com

^Top

National Sales Manager

Doug Baker
830-305-7001
dbaker@alamo-industrial.com
^Top

Territory Sales Managers

IN, KY, MD, MS, NC, OH, SC, TN, VA, WV
Brian Dunleavy
830-305-2295
bdunleavy@alamo-industrial.com

CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
Frank Hernandez
830-832-6353
fhernandez@alamo-group.com

OK, NM, TX, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Trinidad
Jimmy Garcia
830-560-6463
jgarcia@alamo-group.com

AR, AZ, IA, CA, IL, KS, MN, MO, NE, NV, OR, WA, WI, British Columbia, Canada
Noel Petit
830-832-1776
npetit@alamo-industrial.com

AL, CO, FL, GA, LA, MI, Canada Except British Columbia
Mike Pereny
830-305-2673
mpereny@alamo-industrial.com

^Top

Manager, Customer General Services

Mary Andrews
830-372-9663
mandrews@alamo-group.com
^Top

Customer Service, Parts, & Technical Support Representatives

AK, CO, HI, IL, IN, KS, MI, NM, NV,
NY, OH, OK, SD, UT, Canada
Billy Lloyd
830-372-9583 or ext 1583
clloyd@alamo-group.com

DE, GA, KY, LA, MO, SC, VA, VT
Margaret Sanchez
830-372-9558 or ext 1558
msanchez@alamo-group.com

AL, CT, FL, ID, MA, ME, MD, MN, NH,
NC, ND, RI, TN, WA, WV, WY
Darrel Quesada
830-372-9551 or ext 1551
dquesada@alamo-group.com

AZ, AR, CA, IA, MS, MT, NE, NJ, OR, PA, TX, WI,
Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Chile, Mexico, New Zealand,
Puerto Rico, Sweden, Trinidad &Tobago, Virgin Islands
Jill Sandidge
830-372-9602 or ext 1602
jsandidge@alamo-group.com

^Top

Sales & Marketing Representatives

John Wright
Product Rep
830-372-9517 or ext 1517
jwright@alamo-group.com

Nathan Moczygemba
Product Rep
830-372-9637 or ext 1637
nmoczygemba@alamo-group.com

Kim Koenig
Product Coordinator
ext 1594
kkoenig@alamo-group.com

Jason Delgado
Product Rep
ext 1632
jdelgado@alamo-group.com

^Top

Credits, Returns, Invoice Inquiries

Anna Guttierez
Supervisor
830-372-9512
aguttierez@alamo-group.com

 
^Top

Accounting

Zane Whitworth
Credit Manager
830-372-9574
zwhitworth@alamo-group.com

 
^Top
Home | About Us | Tradeshows | Careers | Industry Links | Contact Us

Products | TRAXX™RF | NJPA | Find a Dealer | Safety | Manuals | Videos | Dealer Log-In
 
Phone: 800-882-5762    Fax: 800-242-5266    Address: Alamo Industrial   1502 East Walnut Street   Seguin, TX 78155

Copyright © 2010 ALAMO INDUSTRIAL®   All Rights Reserved.   Terms of Use Agreement  |  Privacy Policy